Our Leadership

2017 Board of Directors

Our dedicated Board of Directors is comprised of the home building industry’s leaders in their respective fields. We strive to plan and deliver timely and relevant programming to our industry peers to advance knowledge and provide a productive environment for mentoring and networking. We continue to invite qualified candidates to our Board. If interested or know of someone who is, please contact Board President Julia Moore at jimnjulie@socal.rr.com.

President – Julia Moore- jimnjulie@socal.rr.com
1st Vice President – Kathie Bloomfield- info@Bloomfieldgroup.com
2nd Vice President – Katja Martinez- kaxmann@jzmkpartners.com
Treasurer – Joe Hammond- jhammond@rickengineering.com
Secretary – Kristie Vikse- kvikse@ranchomv.com

Nancy Campman- ncampman@hackerindustries.com
Mollie Carmichael- mcarmichael@realestateconsulting.com
Robin Craig – rcraig@avenidapartners.com
Annie Gerard- agerard@meyersllc.com
Valerie Hardman- vhardman@outdoordimensions.com
Nick Lehnert- nlehnert@ktgy.com
Gina Nixon- gina@gmnstrategiesandsolutions.com
Lisa Parrish- lisa@teampmp.com
Ralph Spargo- rwspargo@msn.com
Cristina Walters- cmw@cmcommunique.com